service mark
home | contact | media | sitemap | facebook twitter youtube blogger linkedin pinterest

left ad 1

right ad 1
imgdaisiesbrowniesjuniorscadettesseniorsambassadorsvolunteersalumnaeimg


Staff Directory

| Executive Staff | Membership Services | Program Services | Volunteer Services |
| Marketing & Development | Finance | Business Services | Facilities |

Executive Staff

Kelle Boteilho Liz Ortenburger
Chief Executive Officer
702-385-3677 ext. 235
lortenburger@girlscoutsnv.org
 
Emily Smith

Emily Smith
Chief Operating Officer
702-385-3677 ext. 225
702-932-1913
esmith@girlscoutsnv.org

 
Kelle Boteilho    
Kelle Boteilho Georgina Corbalan
Chief Development Officer
702-932-5136
gcorbalan@girlscoutsnv.org
 

Membership Services

 
Carolyn Blanche Carolyn Blanche
Membership Manager
702-385-3677 ext. 228
cblanche@girlscoutsnv.org

Guides Troop Program and Membership in the Southwest:

Calico - 89102, 89107, 89117, 89135, 89145, 89146, 89161
Diamond Trails - 89004, 89054, 89139, 89141, 89178, 89179
Spring Valley - 89103, 89113, 89118, 89147, 89148
Pahrump - 89048, 89060, 89061

Axa Aguilar Axa Aguilar
Membership Manager
702-385-3677 ext. 242
afaguilar@girlscoutsnv.org

Guides Troop Program and Membership in the Northeast:

Cheyenne Ridge - 89031, 89032
Eagles - 89081, 89084, 89085, 89086, 89087, 89115, 89165
Mojave Blossom - 89030, 89101, 89106, 89115, 89156
Whispering Pines - 89104, 89109, 89110, 89142, 89169

Paula Farrell

Amy Denheyer
Membership Manager
702-385-3677 ext 265
adenheyer@girlscoutsnv.org
 

Guides Troop Program and Membership in the Southeast:

Boulder City - 89005
Desert Squirrel - 89119, 89123, 89183
Green Valley - 89014, 89074
Henderson - 89002, 89011, 89015
Mockingbird - 89012, 89044, 89052
Roadrunner - 89120, 89121, 89122

Paula Farrell

Becky Halvorson
Membership Manager
702-385-3677 ext 288
rhalvorson@girlscoutsnv.org
 

Guides Troop Program and Membership in the Northwest:

Centennial Hill - 89130, 89131, 89143
Painted Desert - 89108, 89129, 89149, 89116
Turquoise - 89128, 89134, 89138, 89144
 

Maribel Garcia Martha Silva
Customer Service Coordinator
702-385-3677 ext. 259
msilva@girlscoutsnv.org
 
Fran Wild

Fran Wild
Troop Banking Coordinator
702-385-3677 ext. 241
fwild@girlscoutsnv.org

 
Jennifer Weed Beth Taylor
Membership Registrar
702-385-3677 ext. 231
btaylor@girlscoutsnv.org
Council registrar, in-school membership registrations.

Program Services

 
Kelle Boteilho Veronica Atkins
Program Director
702-385-3677 ext. 248
vatkins@girlscoutsnv.org
Guides and plans program opportunities in the following areas:
  • STEM
  • Day Camps
  • Grade Level Programming for all ages
 
Kelle Boteilho

Briana Myers
Program Director
Outdoor Education & Camp
702.385.3677 x 230
bmyers@girlscoutsnv.org

 

   
Kelle Boteilho      
Maribel Garcia Maribel Garcia
Program Director
Super Troops
702-385-3677 ext. 227
mgarcia@girlscoutsnv.org
   
     
     

Volunteer Services

 
Maribel Garcia Ashley de la Garza
Volunteer Development  Director
702-385-3677 ext 245
adelagarza@girlscoutsnv.org
 

 

 
 

 

 
     

Finance

 
Paula Farrell Paula Farrell
Finance Manager
702-385-3677 ext. 237
pfarrell@girlscoutsnv.org
 
Toni Carey Toni Carey
Product Sales and
Merchandise Director
702-385-3677 ext. 239
702-932-1314
tcarey@girlscoutsnv.org
 
Paula Farrell Valerie Anderson
Product Sales Assistant
702-385-3677 ext. 263
vanderson@girlscoutsnv.org
 
     
Teresa Ramirez Teresa Ramirez
Shop Coordinator
702-385-3677 ext. 233
702-932-1915
tramirez@girlscoutsnv.org
 

Business Services

 
Allison Lewis Allison Lewis
Executive Assistant
702-385-3677 ext. 240
alewis@girlscoutsnv.org
 
Joyce Martin Joyce Martin
Receptionist
702-385-3677 ext. 221
jmartin@girlscoutsnv.org
 

Data Systems

 
David Macias-Clark
Data Systems Director
702-385-3677 ext. 267
dmacias-clark@girlscoutsnv.org
 

 

 
     

 

Last Modified: 9/11/2014 11:59 PM


E News  Calendar  Cart

Subscribe To Our eNewsletter!






Girl Scouts of Southern Nevada, 2941 Harris Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada 89101 • Ph 702-385-3677 • Toll Free 800-762-6032 • Fax 702-385-9278
© 2000-2010 GSUSA. All rights reserved. The GIRL SCOUTS name, mark, and all associated trademarks and logotypes, including the trefoil design, are owned by GSUSA.